Select a Month: Jan  |  Mar  |  May  |  Jun  |  Jul  |  Aug  |  Sep  |  Oct  |  Upcoming

Click to zoom Friday, May 06, 2016; 5pm - 9:30pm
First Friday at Nectar Tasting Room
Nectar Tasting Room, 120 N Stevens, Downtown Spokane, WA
Join us for First Friday Spokane at Nectar Tasting Room
More Information >>
Click to zoom Saturday, May 07, 2016; 2pm - 4pm
Coyote Canyon Featured at Nectar Tasting Room
Nectar Tasting Room, 120 N Stevens, Downtown Spokane, WA
More Information >>
Click to zoom Sunday, May 08, 2016; 11am - 5pm
Mother's Day at the Tasting Room
Coyote Canyon Winery, in the Winemaker's Loft
Come treat your Mom this Mother's Day to a day filled with wine and treats.
More Information >>
Click to zoom Saturday, May 14, 2016; 2pm - 5pm
Vertical Tasting with Mike
Coyote Canyon Winery Tasting Room
Join Mike as he takes you through a wine tasting adventure to celebrate our 10yr Anniversary
More Information >>
Click to zoom Wednesday, May 18, 2016; 5pm - 7pm
Wine Bottle Painting with Martha Nelson Andrews
Coyote Canyon Winery Tasting Room
Wine Bottle Painting with Martha Nelson Andrews
More Information >>
Click to zoom Wednesday, May 25, 2016; 5:30pm - 7pm
Coyote Canyon Winery at Wine Country RV Park Tasting Room
Wine Country RV Park, 330 Merlot Drive, Prosser, WA
More Information >>
Click to zoom Saturday, May 28, 2016; 2pm - 5pm
Vertical Wine Tasting with Mike
Coyote Canyon Winery Tasting Room
Join Mike as we continue to celebrate our 10yr Anniversary
More Information >>
Click to zoom Thursday, June 02, 2016; 5:30pm - 7pm
Coyote Canyon Winery at Wine Country RV Park Tasting Room
Wine Country RV Park, 330 Merlot Drive, Prosser, WA
More Information >>
Click to zoom Friday, June 10, 2016 - Saturday, June 11, 2016;
Bottles, Brews & BBQ's
Winemaker’s Loft • Vintner’s Village
357 Port Avenue, Prosser, WA 99350
More Information >>
Click to zoom Thursday, June 23, 2016; 5:30pm - 7pm
Coyote Canyon Winery at Wine Country RV Park Tasting Room
Wine Country RV Park, 330 Merlot Drive, Prosser, WA
More Information >>